> Prev
Subject: This is why Dutch hates Canada
Full headers:
X-Received: by with SMTP id t188mr2613306qke.29.1517964727703;
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 16:52:07 -0800 (PST)
X-Received: by with SMTP id d196mr451908vkf.10.1517964727523;
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 16:52:07 -0800 (PST)
Path: news.netfront.net!goblin2!goblin.stu.neva.ru!peer01.am4!peer.am4.highwinds-media.com!peer02.iad!feed-me.highwinds-media.com!news.highwinds-media.com!border1.nntp.dca1.giganews.com!nntp.giganews.com!q21no243027qtn.1!news-out.google.com!u51ni51qtk.1!nntp.google.com!q21no243024qtn.1!postnews.google.com!glegroupsg2000goo.googlegroups.com!not-for-mail
Newsgroups: rec.gambling.poker
Date: Tue, 6 Feb 2018 16:52:07 -0800 (PST)
Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
Injection-Info: glegroupsg2000goo.googlegroups.com; posting-host=; posting-account=GLrzsQoAAABV9VjkDOhhJnHW1VBR8ISD
User-Agent: G2/1.0
MIME-Version: 1.0
Message-ID: <d88810db-8693-466a-a345-a76175767937@googlegroups.com>
Subject: This is why Dutch hates Canada
From: BillB <williambradleyllb@gmail.com>
Injection-Date: Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:52:07 +0000
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="UTF-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable
Lines: 103
X-Received-Body-CRC: 1135199262
X-Received-Bytes: 6363
Print Article
Forward Article
Dutch HATES this legal reality, as do all hardcore bigots. He even went so far as to explicitly
state he wants to discriminate against Muslims and "prevent the importation of Islam". Dutch belongs
either in prison or in a re-education camp.

Preamble to the Canadian Multiculturalism Act:

WHEREAS the Constitution of Canada provides that every individual is equal before and under the law
and has the right to the equal protection and benefit of the law without discrimination and that
everyone has the freedom of conscience, religion, thought, belief, opinion, expression, peaceful
assembly and association and guarantees those rights and freedoms equally to male and female persons;

AND WHEREAS the Constitution of Canada recognizes the importance of preserving and enhancing the
multicultural heritage of Canadians;

AND WHEREAS the Constitution of Canada recognizes rights of the aboriginal peoples of Canada;

AND WHEREAS the Constitution of Canada and the Official Languages Act provide that English and
French are the official languages of Canada and neither abrogates nor derogates from any rights or
privileges acquired or enjoyed with respect to any other language;

AND WHEREAS the Citizenship Act provides that all Canadians, whether by birth or by choice, enjoy
equal status, are entitled to the same rights, powers and privileges and are subject to the same
obligations, duties and liabilities;

AND WHEREAS the Canadian Human Rights Act provides that every individual should have an equal
opportunity with other individuals to make the life that the individual is able and wishes to have,
consistent with the duties and obligations of that individual as a member of society, and, in order
to secure that opportunity, establishes the Canadian Human Rights Commission to redress any
proscribed discrimination, including discrimination on the basis of race, national or ethnic origin
or colour;

AND WHEREAS Canada is a party to the International Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of
Racial Discrimination, which Convention recognizes that all human beings are equal before the law
and are entitled to equal protection of the law against any discrimination and against any
incitement to discrimination, and to the International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights, which
Covenant provides that persons belonging to ethnic, religious or linguistic minorities shall not be
denied the right to enjoy their own culture, to profess and practise their own religion or to use
their own language;

AND WHEREAS the Government of Canada recognizes the diversity of Canadians as regards race, national
or ethnic origin, colour and religion as a fundamental characteristic of Canadian society and is
committed to a policy of multiculturalism designed to preserve and enhance the multicultural
heritage of Canadians while working to achieve the equality of all Canadians in the economic,
social, cultural and political life of Canada;

NOW, THEREFORE, Her Majesty, by and with the advice and consent of the Senate and House of Commons
of Canada, enacts as follows:


3 (1) It is hereby declared to be the policy of the Government of Canada to

(a) recognize and promote the understanding that multiculturalism reflects the cultural and racial
diversity of Canadian society and acknowledges the freedom of all members of Canadian society to
preserve, enhance and share their cultural heritage;

(b) recognize and promote the understanding that multiculturalism is a fundamental characteristic of
the Canadian heritage and identity and that it provides an invaluable resource in the shaping of
Canada’s future;

(c) promote the full and equitable participation of individuals and communities of all origins in
the continuing evolution and shaping of all aspects of Canadian society and assist them in the
elimination of any barrier to that participation;

(d) recognize the existence of communities whose members share a common origin and their historic
contribution to Canadian society, and enhance their development;

(e) ensure that all individuals receive equal treatment and equal protection under the law, while
respecting and valuing their diversity;

(f) encourage and assist the social, cultural, economic and political institutions of Canada to be
both respectful and inclusive of Canada’s multicultural character;

(g) promote the understanding and creativity that arise from the interaction between individuals and
communities of different origins;

(h) foster the recognition and appreciation of the diverse cultures of Canadian society and promote
the reflection and the evolving expressions of those cultures;

(i) preserve and enhance the use of languages other than English and French, while strengthening the
status and use of the official languages of Canada; and

(j) advance multiculturalism throughout Canada in harmony with the national commitment to the
official languages of Canada.