From: Savageduck <savageduck1@{REMOVESPAM}me.com>
Subject: Re: Ping Duck and other Fuji usere
Full headers:
Path: news.netfront.net!border1.nntp.dca1.giganews.com!nntp.giganews.com!buffer1.nntp.dca1.giganews.com!buffer2.nntp.dca1.giganews.com!news.giganews.com.POSTED!not-for-mail
NNTP-Posting-Date: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:57:42 -0600
Date: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 11:57:42 -0800
From: Savageduck <savageduck1@{REMOVESPAM}me.com>
Mime-Version: 1.0
User-Agent: Hogwasher/5.17
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <0001HW.1FD09A360064AA6170000CDF72CF@news.giganews.com>
Subject: Re: Ping Duck and other Fuji usere
Newsgroups: rec.photo.digital, alt.photography
References: <ovpn6u12ar1@news6.newsguy.com>
Lines: 18
X-Usenet-Provider: http://www.giganews.com
X-Trace: sv3-5c8hizjHhTYhUn+PzXLb7n0b6X8+stR8TvrjANm3jj26HMQO0PwI2Z+0U0PGoqwRrieMpROM9JlxRsd!iUC9bKpT+X0vVKh/zUCR6V/fkqzNFzMC8JQcxNV11xL15ABc7VL3NDRJS6TfxttCYkCAUmphL8rm!Ouh3BhLMqqY=
X-Complaints-To: abuse@giganews.com
X-DMCA-Notifications: http://www.giganews.com/info/dmca.html
X-Abuse-and-DMCA-Info: Please be sure to forward a copy of ALL headers
X-Abuse-and-DMCA-Info: Otherwise we will be unable to process your complaint properly
X-Postfilter: 1.3.40
X-Original-Bytes: 1640
Print Article
Forward Article
On Nov 30, 2017, PeterN wrote
(in article<ovpn6u12ar1@news6.newsguy.com>):

>
> I just heard that there is a new firmware update for the XT2. Reportedly
> autofocus tracking speed has been doubled.

Thanks for thinking of the Fujifilm users. We have been anticipating this 
firmware release for about 6 weeks. It was released at 00:00 EST, so I was 
able to download and install at 21:00 PST yesterday.

<https://www.fujirumors.com/fujifilm-released-firmware-updates-x-t2-x...
50s-free-x-raw-studio-software-live-blogging/>
-- 

Regards,
Savageduck